Contact Us

 

ENQUIRIES

Judy Fowkes  (General Secretary)
email: secretary@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 01522 389780

Meryl Aldridge  (Chair)
email: chair@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115  9626849

Elizabeth Dunford (Treasurer)
email: treasurer@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9816821

Helen Oakley (Membership Secretary)
email: membership@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9251075

Antonia Kofler (Ticket Secretary)
email: tickets@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0150 9880785

Maureen Hollins (Friends of NBC)
email: friends@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9146746

 

If you would like to be added to our mailing list to keep you informed of our programme of concerts please contact mailing@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Or fill out our quick contact form and we will get back to you shortly…

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


 

 

NOTTINGHAM BACH CHOIR
CONCERT SEASON 2017-18

GF HANDEL
SAUL
Saturday 25th November 2017
St Mary's Church. Lacemarket.

JS BACH
St JOHN PASSION
Saturday 24th March 2018
St Mary's Church, Lacemarket.

ROSSINI
PETITE MESSE SOLENNELLE
Saturday 16th June 2018
St Mary's Church, Lacemarket,