Contact Us

 

ENQUIRIES

Judy Fowkes  (General Secretary)
email: secretary@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 01522 389780

Meryl Aldridge  (Chair)
email: chair@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115  9626849

Elizabeth Dunford (Treasurer)
email: treasurer@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9816821

Helen Oakley (Membership Secretary)
email: membership@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9251075

Antonia Kofler (Ticket Secretary)
email: tickets@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0150 9880785

Maureen Hollins (Friends of NBC)
email: friends@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9146746

 

If you would like to be added to our mailing list to keep you informed of our programme of concerts please contact mailing@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Or fill out our quick contact form and we will get back to you shortly…

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


 

 

NOTTINGHAM BACH CHOIR
CONCERT SEASON 2016-17

J S BACH
CHRISTMAS ORATORIO
Saturday 26th November 2016
St Mary's Church. Lacemarket.

FELIX MENDELSSOHN
SAINT PAUL
Saturday 1st April 2017
St Mary's Church, Lacemarket.

DURUFLE
REQUIEM
PARRY
SONGS OF FAREWELL
Saturday 17th June 2017
St Mary's Church, Lacemarket,