Contact Us

 

ENQUIRIES

Judy Fowkes  (General Secretary)
email: secretary@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 01522 389780

Lynda Wilson  (Chair)                                                                                                                                                                                                               email: chair@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk                                                                                                                                                                 Tel: 0115  9566788

Elizabeth Dunford (Treasurer)
email: treasurer@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9816821

Helen Oakley (Membership Secretary)
email: membership@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9251075

Jean Shaw (Ticket Secretary)
email: tickets@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0150 9880785

Maureen Hollins (Friends of NBC)
email: friends@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk
Tel: 0115 9146746

 

If you would like to be added to our mailing list to keep you informed of our programme of concerts please contact mailing@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Or fill out our quick contact form and we will get back to you shortly…

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


 

 

NOTTINGHAM BACH CHOIR
CONCERT SEASON 2018-19

SIR EDWARD ELGAR
THE APOSTLES
Saturday 24th November 2018
St Mary's Church. Lacemarket.

JOHANNES SEBASTIAN BACH
ST MATTHEW PASSION
Saturday 30th March 2019
Southwell Minster

FAREWELL CONCERT
Saturday 22nd June 2019
St Mary's Church, Lacemarket

THE NEW CONCERT SEASON'S REHEARSALS COMMENCE ON TUESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER. NEW SINGERS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME - VISIT OUR JOIN THE CHOIR PAGE FOR DETAILS.